Questions from Suzie!

Suzie is one of my favorite bloggers, I love her blogs which feature most of her day-to-day stuff but written so beautifully that it will engulf you! I even had her guest blog for me once (remember sunday picnics?). So recently she came up with this amazing idea (refer to her this blog post!) where bloggers can get to know more about each others’ lives and answer these questions! 

And here it goes!

1. Why have you chosen your blog name?

This is funny actually, I love the song- through the trees from Jennifer’s body and when I started thinking about coming up with the new blog, all I could think of was this song, only I changed it a little to lanes. 

2. When you have an hour of free-time, what do you do?

I generally scroll through my facebook page or find out articles on thought catalog and keep emailing them to my boyfriend. 

3. If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what would it be?

Definitely, 21! My best year!

4. If you could learn to do something, what would it be?

I would love to be a certified scuba trainer. I lovee deep blue depths!

5. What would be the first thing you would buy if you won the lottery?

Ummm, I think a car! Or shoes. I dunno. 😛

6. What is the thing that makes you absolutely unique?

I think this is a question that only my boyfriend can answer, he knows me best, so I will have to ask him to fill this one up. I am a complete nut case though. 

7. What is your favourite blog?

I think it will be a tie between Iowa Girl eats and Bucket List Publications

These are my answers and I would love it if some of you guys too fill up these questions for me and maybe link to this post so that I can see yours! 

Let’s all know each other!