We are Family!

Yay, another award, and this one best speaks my heart out!

Thank you Upasna from Life On My Plate for nominating me as a part of your wordpress family, I couldn’t be happier! This blog is AMAZING for foodies in the city and the blogger is totally my twin and that makes you part of my blogging family too! πŸ˜‰

Image

The rules for this one are:

  1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back to them
  3. Nominate up to 10 bloggers forΒ the WordPress Family Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post and notify them on their own blogs
  4. Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog

I love my fellow bloggers and it is amazing to meet so many people sharing similar interests and I already see you all as part of my blogging family!

The nominations are :

Whitney from WhitBit’s Indian Kitchen (we are BFFs already!)

Suzie from suzie81

Ingrid from Road Tripping Europe

Lesley from Bucket List Publications

Angie from Rubyangel711

Ashild from Awesome Ashild

Mihaela from Fashion Skyfall

Melissa from The Fashion Huntress

Upasna, you are invariably a part of this, Life On My Plate!

Thanks again!Β 

Hope you all will accept the award too πŸ™‚

Β 

-Mohana

Β