Throwback Comic Con

This happened a really really long time ago, in February; but hey, no time is late enough to sprinkle some comic love.

I am slightly in the obsessive zone regarding all things Batman and I think he is the greatest thing ever created (thank you DC!). And festivals like this is like an euphoric enigma to me.

So let me present to you, Comic Con, Delhi, through pictures!

Image

Image

Image

Almost crossed the enemy line here. oops.

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Sherlocked. And ummm.. Modi Sarkar 😛

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

For the bollywood diva in you.

Image

Image

My birthday is almost here, who is gifting me this?

Image

Bazinga!

Image

Look what made its way to my mouth.
Okay truth be told the cupcake tasted average but as long as I was swallowing the batman sign, nothing else mattered. uncanny?

Image

Spotted: Mark Waid, comic book writer.
One of the most adorable human beings I ever witnessed.

Image

With the supervillain of all times. He is so evil that he makes me fall in love with him.

Image

Harvey Dent (Two Face) and Dr Harleen (Harley Quinn).
Which villain should I be next year? Or maybe I can crossover to enemy line and be black widow?

Image

Cant wait!!!

 

That’s all folks.

 

